beautiful, isnt it
Saturday, September 23, 2017
I draw my immense pool of energy from a very unorthodox source these days, just to match the vigor I used to have.

My aim would be to continue having this energy, but draw it from nothing but within myself, like back in those days.
at 9:38 AM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
In many aspects of life, I had won. But it was not sufficient for me, that I hadn't always won spectacularly. Hence I deem myself a failure. When will I win spectacularly?
at 2:56 AM
Friday, September 08, 2017
I want to learn to love life again
at 8:02 AM
Monday, August 21, 2017
A ruined cigarette pack
at 11:43 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
Just a bit
at 4:04 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
It's all the same
Only the names have changed
at 4:03 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
H - 2
excited

but heart heavy
oriental music
出嫁的 oriental music, with 嗩吶
at 2:55 AM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
王寶釧
at 10:17 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
The soundtrack for this rainy day is 忘詞..
at 12:09 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
The part of the night where the living gets tough, the breathing gets shallow but audible, and the more you want to suffocate to get relief
at 10:26 PM